Experience Settings

The settings tab allows you to modify the experience name and descriptions. You can also set the number of dyas for Full rollout and Inactive days. It also allows us to change the priority value of an experience.

Experience settings

Priority value should be always greater than or equal to 1

By default the Full rollout and Inactive days are set to 7